Awards and Membership in 1970–71

Marie Osmond

1 Leave a comment on paragraph 1 0 The Osborne Award winners in 1971 were Rose M. Somerville of San Diego State University and Richard K. Kerckhoff of Purdue University. The Burgess Award recipient was George Peter Murdock of the University of Pittsburgh. The Student Awards were presented to Marie Withers Osmond of Florida State University and to K. Dean Black, President of the Bioresearch Foundation, Springville, UT.

2 Leave a comment on paragraph 2 0 Read the March 1971 Newsletter V16 N1

3 Leave a comment on paragraph 3 0 Read the May 1971 Newsletter V16 N2

Categories: Awards, Membership