Awards in 2005–06

1 Leave a comment on paragraph 1 0 Award recipients were as follows:

  • 2 Leave a comment on paragraph 2 0
  • Student Award: Amy Rauer, University of Michigan
  • Ruth Jewson Award: Marta McClintock Comeaux, University of Maryland
  • Margaret Arcus Award: Joan Comeau, Family Information Service, Minneapolis, MN
  • Jessie Bernard Research Proposal Award: Hyun-Kyung You, Oregon State University
  • Jessie Bernard Contribution to Feminist Scholarship Award: Catherine Kenney, University of Illinois
  • Burgess Award: Ted L. Huston, University of Texas
  • Reuben Hill Award: Aletha Huston and Stacey Rosenkrantz Aronson, University of Texas
  • Anselm Strauss Award: B. K. Beitin and K. R. Allen

3 Leave a comment on paragraph 3 0 NCFR named the following Fellows: were Karen Bogenschneider, Cheryl Buehler, Thomas Chibucos, Edith Lewis, Stephen Marks, Gary Peterson, Blaine Porter, Karen Seccombe, and Constance Shehan.


Categories: Awards
People: , , , , , , ,