Awards in 1991–92

Brenda Seery wins the Outstanding Research Proposal from a Feminist Perspective award

1 Leave a comment on paragraph 1 0 Helena Lopata, recipient of the Burgess Award the previous year, delivered her Burgess Award Address at the conference.

2 Leave a comment on paragraph 2 0 Leanor Boulin Johnson was the recipient of the Marie Peters Award.


Categories: Awards
People: ,