Sections in 2004–05

1 Leave a comment on paragraph 1 0 With adoption of the Carver governance model and decreased Board size, in 2001 the Sections became a formal part of the Annual Conference Program Committee, planning the Annual Conference program.

2 Leave a comment on paragraph 2 0 The 2005 Section chairs were as follows: EE, Lynnette Olson; EM, Ferrell Webb; FH, Barbara Mandleco; FP, Debra Berke; FS, Kevin Allemagne; FT, Volker K. Thomas; FF, Ramona Oswald; IN, Mary Ann Hollinger; RF, Curtis Fox; RT, Michael Johnson.


Categories: Sections
People: , , , , , , , , ,