Awards in 1971–72

1 Leave a comment on paragraph 1 0 The three recipients of Student Awards were Marijean Suelzlek of the University of California at Berkeley, Graham B. Spanier of Pennsylvania State University, and Rudy Ray Seward of North Texas State University at Denton. Stella W. Goldberg was the recipient of the Osborne Award. She was from Pennsylvania State University. James  Gladden from the University of Kentucky was also an Osborne Award recipient that year. The Burgess Award went to Jessie Bernard, Professor Emeritus at Pennsylvania State University and a consultant in Washington, DC.


Categories: Awards
People: , , ,